QCPC Board


2018 Board of Directors

Steve Shapiro, President
520-274-4150
sshapiro57@gmail.com

David Mungo, Vice-President
720-446-1852
djmungo@hotmail.com

Cheryl Francis, Treasurer
520-730-2632
clfrancisaz@gmail.com

Kathleen Baker, Secretary
541-420-9776
kathleen220@gmail.com

Susan Jones, Membership Chair
520-241-3295
sejones1003@yahoo.com

Candace Plumlee, Communications Chair
253-307-9576
qcpickleballclub@gmail.com

Jean Bustard, Player Development Chair
303-921-8139
jeanb@dcmesa.com


Committee Chairs

David Thomas and John Sicardi Court Management Chairs
dfthomas@q.com, 303-587-7265
jtsicardi@gmail.com, 856-281-8385

Joyce Butler, Social Chair
520-235-3902
jbutler1059@gmail.com