QCPC Board

2018 Board of Directors

If you need to contact a board member please email the club:
If you are a club member, 
you may obtain their information
 from the password-protected member list.

Steve Shapiro, President

David Mungo, Vice-President

Cheryl Francis, Treasurer

Kathleen Baker, Secretary

Nancy Katzberg, Membership Chair

Candace Plumlee, Communications Chair

Jean Bustard, Player Development Chair

Committee Chairs

David Thomas and John Sicardi Court Management Chairs

Joyce Butler, Social Chair